Banner Top

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Noel Q - Wilmington, DEMay 27, 2024

We are very happy with Sir Grout, especially with Cole who gave us the estimate and explained the work and process very well. He came to do the work with a co-worker and they both did a great job!

via:
Mark - Milford, DEMay 21, 2024

Marissa did a fantastic job from start to finish. I would highly recommend this company to make your tile floors and showers look brand new.

via:
John S - Wilmington, DEMay 10, 2024

Great company performing a perfect service. Cole provided an explanation of the process and a quote. After understanding what had to be done, we accepted the contract. Compared to remodeling, the cost was worth it! Cole did a fantastic job and when completed it was perfect, just like new! Cole and Sir Grout, thank you.

via:
Anne M - Bear, DEApril 05, 2024

We had a positive experience with Sir Grout and Marisa. She was prompt, courteous, and did a great job!

via:
Shelly K - Wilmington, DEMarch 29, 2024

Great service. Great guys doing the work. I am so satisfied, I'm having them come back to do more! Highly recommend.

via:
Shelly R - Wilmington, DEMarch 25, 2024

Excellent work, and truly great guys to work with. I'm having them come back to do more!

via:
Joe A - Selbyville, DEMarch 14, 2024

Marrisa did a great job of restoring the master shower. She notified me when she was 10 minutes away from the scheduled time.

via:
Catherine A - Bear, DEMarch 06, 2024

Excellent work. Marissa was very professional.

via:
Linda T - Bear, DEMarch 03, 2024

We needed some loose tiles replaced in our shower, a fairly small job. Cole came out to evaluate the problem, and promptly returned the next day to make the repairs. This job was too insignificant for other companies, but Sir Grout was more than happy to work with us. Cole and his assistant took great pride in their work, were gracious and respectful, left the room clean and tidy, and did an outstanding job. We can't even tell which tiles were replaced! I highly recommend Sir Grout for your tile job, whether it's big or small!

via:
Anthony T - Bear, DEMarch 01, 2024

Sir Grout provided great service and follow up. Our kitchen floor looks brand-new. Highly recommend!

via:
...
Sir Grout is ready to help.

Book a complimentary consultation to discover all the ways our craftsmen can help you revive, revitalize, and restore the places you live most in your home.

Our coverage area icon
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept